Home Advantage




    Team

    Adeel Bukhari

    Broker Associate

    abukhari@homeadvantagecorp.com

    408-306-8680

    Agamveer Singh Maroke

    Real Estate & Loan Agent

    AgamMaroke@gmail.com

    510-258-7009

    Ahmad Muneer Babacarkhial

    Real Estate & Loan Agent

    amuneer@homeadvantagecorp.com

    510-502-8038

    Ali Maqbool Ahmed

    Real Estate & Loan Agent

    MaqboolAA@gmail.com

    510-552-2501

    Amtul Aziz Khan

    Real Estate & Loan Agent

    skhan@homeadvantagecorp.com

    510-468-3065

    Christopher Anthony Brown

    Real Estate Agent

    chrismenelik@gmail.com

    510-371-3101

    Gaurav Sharma

    Real Estate & Loan Agent

    gsharma@homeadvantagecorp.com

    510-468-3655

    Gole Sharan Mukhim

    Real Estate Agent

    gmukh@hotmail.com

    510-329-3761

    Gurcharan Singh

    Real Estate Agent

    gsingh37@hotmail.com

    510-487-1000

    Gursharan S Khatkar

    Real Estate & Loan Agent

    lali@gskhomes.com

    510-279-9724

    Habib H Hemani

    Real Estate Agent

    Habibh.hemani@gmail.com

    415-244-8046

    Harmeet S Anand

    Real Estate Agent

    shconstructioninc@sbcglobal.net

    510-579-7382

    Imran Jaffer Thanvi

    Real Estate Agent

    Imran.jaffer@LPL.com

    510-673-2127

    Imtiaz Ahmad

    Real Estate Agent

    Imtiaz@Imtiazcpa.com

    510-915-1945

    Jagmit Singh Walia

    Real Estate Agent

    jswestate@gmail.com

    909-728-1507

    Jamie Renee Johnson

    Broker Associate

    jjrealtyservices@yahoo.com

    530-537-7612

    Jennifer Cambra

    Processor

    JCambra@homeadvantagecorp.com

    510-456-2317

    Jesus H Soto

    Real Estate Agent

    jesus4realty@yahoo.com

    408-648-8772

    Jiju Thomas Vithayathil

    Real Estate Agent

    jijure@yahoo.com

    408-410-8879

    Johnny Mclean Williams

    Real Estate & Loan Agent

    jmwilliams2007@yahoo.com

    916-730-5557

    Ketan Patel

    Real Estate & Loan Agent

    K_naran@yahoo.com

    510-290-5847

    Lily Kazemi

    Processor

    kazemilily@yahoo.com

    510-468-2897

    Lubna Sheikh

    Broker Associate

    lubsheikh@yahoo.com

    510-882-6749

    Mahboob A Gichki

    Real Estate & Loan Agent

    al.gichki@gmail.com

    510-566-6411

    Mansoor Chandiwala

    Broker Associate

    mansoor_chandiwala@yahoo.com

    510-754-9223

    Maria Assar

    Real Estate Agent

    mnunez54@gmail.com

    650-307-8599

    Maryam Adil Omer

    Real Estate Agent

    momerwork@gmail.com

    415-359-4219

    Maryam Meena Qureshi

    Real Estate Agent

    maryam.m.qureshi1@gmail.com

    925-640 0929

    Mazhar Bashir Bhatti

    Real Estate Agent

    mazharBhatti@yahoo.com

    408-401-9571

    Meher Sanjay Muppaneni

    Real Estate & Loan Agent

    smuppane@gmail.com

    408-396-1795

    Mohammad Afzal Sajid

    Real Estate Agent

    msajid1616@yahoo.com

    510-860-1014

    Mohammad Farhat Nadeem

    Real Estate Agent

    nadeem@homeadvantagecorp.com

    510-230-6629

    Mohsen Assar

    Broker Associate

    massar54@gmail.com

    510-706-5375

    Mona Sandhu

    Processor

    4perfectloans@gmail.com

    510-557-3707

    Mukhtar Singh Mehroke

    Real Estate Agent

    mehrokem@yahoo.com

    510-589-9868

    Nadir A Shafi

    Real Estate & Loan Agent

    nshafi@homeadvantagecorp.com

    nadir.shafi@gmail.com

    415-272-6572

    Nataliia Zahoor

    Real Estate Agent

    nataliia.atif@gmail.com

    415-815-3074 

    Naushaba Rahman

    Broker Associate

    nrahman@homeadvantagecorp.com

    510-290-5618

    Omer Ahmed

    Real Estate Agent

    Ahmedo@Uchicago.edu

    510-368-0244

    Rajdeep S Khera

    Real Estate & Loan Agent

    rajkmk27@yahoo.com

    510-207-7465

    Ralph Edward Hahn

    Realtor

    rhahn66@hotmail.com

    925-984-6257

    Rehman R Farishta

    Broker Associate

    rfdfarishta@gmail.com

    510-386-1033

    Sunny Painel George

    Real Estate & Loan Agent

    sunny.george@gmail.com

    510-557-0834

    Suraj P Puri

    Real Estate & Loan Agent

    SunnyPpuri@yahoo.com

    510-585-6800

    Syed Babar Saghir

    Real Estate Agent

    SaghirB@aol.com

    714-225-2490

    Tahira Janjua

    Real Estate Agent

    Tahira_j@hotmail.com

    510-493-3199

    Thomas Davon Beaner

    Real Estate Agent

    thomas.d.beaner@gmail.com

    916-750-7443

    Valentina Parfelkin

    Broker Associate

    valentinaparf@yahoo.com

    510-673-3608

    Vina W Bonifield

    Realtor

    vbonifield@homeadvantagecorp.com

    805-300-9488

    Yusef Ilyas Ahmed

    Real Estate Agent

    selyias@gmail.com

    510-468-7465

    Zikrullah Q Mujaddadi

    Broker Associate

    zik101@gmail.com

    510-676-9212